Opening Times

 

Date Site Opening Time Skating Times Fun Fair Opening Times 
23 November – 21 December Mon-Fri / 12.00pm-10pm 12.00, 13.15, 14.30, 15.45, 17.00, 18.15, 19.30, 20.45 12.30 -21.30
  Sat-Sun / 11am-10.30pm 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45, 21.00 11.30 - 22.00
Saturday 22 December 0945 – 10.30pm 09.45, 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45, 21.00 10.00 - 22.00
Sunday 23 December 9.45am-10.30pm 09.45, 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45, 21.00 10.00 - 22.00
Monday 24 Dec (Christmas Eve) 9.45am-9.00pm 09.45, 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45 10.00 - 21.00
Tuesday 25 Dec (Christmas Day) Closed    
Wednesday 26 Dec (Boxing Day) 11am-9.00pm 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45,  11.30-21.00
Thursday 27 Dec 9.45am-10.30pm 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45, 21.00 11.30 -22.00
Friday 28 December 9.45am-10.30pm 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45, 21.00 11.30 -22.00
Saturday 29 December 9.45am-10.30pm 09.45,11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45, 21.00 10.30 -22.00
Sunday 30 December 9.45am-10.30pm 09.45 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45, 21.00 10.30 - 22.00
Monday 31 Dec (New Year’s Eve) 9.45am-1.00am 09.45 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45, 21.00, 22.15, 23.30 10.30 -1.00
Tuesday 1 Jan (New Year’s Day) 9.45am-10.30pm 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19.45, 21.00 11.30 -21.00
Wedneday 2 January  9.45am-9pm 11.00, 12.15, 13.30, 14.45, 16.00, 17.15, 18.30, 19:45,  11.30 - 21.00

Our Sponsors

Castell Howell
Brains
Streamline
Heineken
Fun Fair
Carms Council